Terms and Conditions

Please read our Terms and Conditions while (or before) ordering. They also appear on the payment page before payment.

GUARANTEED VIABLE SEEDS
We have tested our seed lots and guarantee that they are viable to the percentage indicated on the back of the seed packets, at the date tested (also indicated). We keep them under optimal conditions util they are shipped. We cannot be held responsible for any loss of viability or damage caused during or after delivery or if your environment does not meet the right conditions for the seeds to sprout or grow.

RETURNS
We are sorry we cannot accept returns in the case of plant material (seeds, bulbs, plants).
Please read carefully the product description and find out if it corresponds to the item wanted. However, in the case a plant arrives damaged, please contact us and we will see what we can do.


INTERNATIONAL ORDERS
We will ship any order, but it is your responsibility to check out if your customs will allow the importing of seeds. In many circumstances the parcel may be confiscated at the customs before entry into your country. We cannot issue a refund in such case it is not delivered. The moment the parcel leaves Canada, it becomes out of our control and any purchase is made at your own risk.


We do not ship any plants or bulbs outside Canada.

​​


 

 

Cookies

 

This site uses cookies for different purposes such as shopping cart, order processing, security, language settings, general browsing, to allow a functional service and to help improve the browsing experience.

Cookies can be managed in your browser, generally found under Preferences.

Termes et conditions

Veuillez lire nos Termes et conditions au moment (ou avant) de passer commande. Ils sont aussi inscrits dans la page de commande, avant le paiement.

GARANTIE DE VIABILITÉ
Nous garantissons que les semences expédiées ont été testées viables à la date et au pourcentage indiqué sur l'arrière de chaque enveloppe et que nous les stockons dans un environnement optimal avant de les expédier. Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables de dommages causés hors de notre contrôle, dont un usage inapproprié ou vos conditions de culture spécifiques.


RETOURS
Nous sommes désolés, nous ne pouvons pas accepter de retours de matériel végétal (semences ou de plants). Lisez bien les descriptions et informations pour voir si le produit convient. Toutefois, si une/des plantes arrive(nt) endommagée(s), contactez-nous et nous tenterons de rectifier la situation.


COMMANDES À L'INTERNATIONAL:
Il est de votre responsabilité de vérifier si les semences sont acceptées ou non aux douanes de votre pays. Une confiscation de votre commande peut survenir et nous n'effectuerons aucun remboursement dans le cas d'un colis non livré ou confisqué dès qu'il est envoyé hors du Canada, l’achat est donc à vos risques.
Nous n'expédions pas de plants ni de bulbes hors Canada.

Cookies (Témoins)

 

Ce site utilise des cookies (témoins) à diverses fins comme le panier, le processus de commande, la sécurité, les réglages linguistiques, la navigation à travers le site en général, pour permettre le bon fonctionnement du service et pour aider à l'amélioration de l'expérience de navigation.

Il est possible de modifier vos réglages de Cookies, généralement sous l'onglet Préférences de votre navigateur.